This unique rock band, known for exploring numerous colours on the scale of emotions, reaches the most beautiful harmonies and shattering cacophonies on their fourth album.

“Same Revolution Twice” guides you through a mind-blowingly rich musical journey. In the lyrical world of the album, a turmoil experienced by an individual is juxtaposed with the upheaval of the whole humankind.

Band Photo

Noora Tommila – lead vocals, guitars

Tero Fagerström Рkeyboards, synths

Mikko Elo – baritone guitar

Ilona Jokinen – bass, backing vocals

Daniel Finley – drums



Listen / follow